Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Hindi Version
About Us Services Research Publications Group Leaders RTI Act Awards & Honours Careers Web Mail
 
Dr. Ranjan Sen
Research
Transcription Group
Publications
Past Members
 
Home » Transcription » Group
Transcription
Dr.Ranjan Sen
Lab of Transcription
Name  Designation E-mail Phone
Dr. Ranjan Sen Scientist VI rsen<at>cdfd.org.in 27216103
Ms.Sapna Godavarthi Technical Officer I sapna<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Dr. Shweta Singh SERB Young Scientist shwetasingh<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Dr. Sriyans Jain Research Associate-I sriyansjain<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr Amit Kumar SRF amitkumar<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Ms. T Pragna Lakshmi Project - SRF tpragna<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Ms. Gairika Ghosh SRF gairika<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Ms. Md Hafeezunnisha JRF hafeeza<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr. Passong Immanual JRF pimmanual<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr.Pankaj sharma JRF pvsharma<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr. Saddam Ansari JRF saddamansauri<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr. Ajay Khatri DBT-JRF ajaykhatri<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Ms. Ankita Anil Bhosale UGC-JRF ankitabhosale<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr Ramesh Lab Attendant 27216104
Contact Information
Email: rsen<at>cdfd.org.in
Phone: +91-40-27216103
Fax: +91-40-27216006
Last updated on: Monday,18th February, 2019.
Copyright @ 2008 CDFD.