<u>CDFD RESEARCH SCHOLARS PROGRAM - 2008</u> List of Selected Candidates

On the basis of the written examination and interviews held on 30.05.2008 and 31.05.2008 respectively, the following candidates have been selected as Junior Research Fellows for admission to our Research Scholars Program – 2008. Offers of admission are being sent to the selected candidates, separately.

The offer of Junior Research Fellowship will be subject to candidates furnishing valid documentary evidence of having successfully passed the qualifying degree examination (M.Sc./M.Tech/MBBS etc.) and of having successfully qualified for fellowship from CSIR/UGC/DBT/ICMR etc.

The candidates are requested to communicate their acceptance as early as possible, but not later than 23.06.2008. They should also send a DD for Rs. 8,900/- (Rupees Eight Thousand Nine Hundred only) in favour of "The Director, CDFD" payable at Hyderabad along with the acceptance letter. The selected candidates should join CDFD at an early date, but in any case not later than 07.07.2008.

S. No.	Rec. No.	Name of the Candidate	Group Heads Assigned
1.	36	Mr Vamsee Aditya Mallajosyula Dr Sanjeev Khosla	
2.	P-38	Ms Kaveri Sidhu Dr Rashna Bhandari	
3.	56	Mr Atul Udgata Dr Sangita Mukhopadhyay	
4.	P-13	Mr Babul Moni Ram Dr Gayatri Ramakrishna	
5.	P-4	Ms Deepika Puri Dr J Nagaraju	
6.	P-72	Ms Ritu Gupta Dr Akash Ranjan	
7.	SP-8	Mr Sudhanshu Kumar Shukla Dr M D Bashyam	
8.	SP-10	Ms Parul Varma Dr J Nagaraju	
9.	P-126	Ms Neha Agrawal Dr Rupinder Kaur	
10.	53	Ms Garima Sharma Dr Sanjeev Khosla	
11.	P-2	Ms Sangeeta Chakraborti Dr Akash Ranjan	

List of Selected Candidates (NOT in order of merit)

Waitlisted candidates (in order of merit)

SI.No.	Record No.	Name of the Candidate		
WL-1	P-53	Mr Sawanth Suresh Kumar		
WL-2	P-30	Mr Zahid Nawaz		
WL-3	SP-7	Mr Sapan Borah		
WL-4	P-84	Mr Vineet Kumar Gupta		
WL-5	P-31	Ms Linitha Thomas		
WL-6	SP-5	Mr Sanjai Kumar Pachahara		
WL-7	P-110	Mr Manohar Dange		
WL-8	SP-9	Ms Swarna Gowri Thota		
Waiting list (SC)				
1	P-54	Mr Deepak Anand		

02.06.2008